Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 32 of 32 (0.021 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"BuffaloGumby"
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at The Family Wash on 2009-12-30 - Donna the Buffalo
Early Show Movin' On Living In Babylon Come To Life In The Shade Blue Sky Everything Seems to Want To Hurt This Time Ancient Arms Ding Dang Dong The Mill Hot Tamale Baby Late Show Jamestown Christmas The Mill The Beauty Within Me & Depression I Don't Need A Riddle This Goes Wheel's Keep Turnin' The Call 40 Days & 40 Nights Gettin' Ready For The Dance Hey Trudy Nashville Christmas No Place Like The Right Time
Downloads: 157 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Elephant Revival Live at Ogden Theatre on 2011-01-01 - Elephant Revival
01 greeting 02 Winter Sky 03 Patience 04 instrumental 05 My Love 06 Truth 07 Jet Lag Blues 08 A Dream Inside A Dream 09 Shed Some Light In Here 10 It's Fine By Me 11 Stone's Throw 12 Over The River 13 instrumental
Keywords: acoustic; folk; newgrass
Downloads: 398 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hoots and Hellmouth Live at Thunderbird Cafe on 2009-03-28 - Hoots and Hellmouth
Disc 1 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. Disc 2 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. {Encore} 08. 09.
Downloads: 160 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at VA Folklife Workshop Porch @Floyd Fest on 2013-07-25 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth VA Folklife Workshop Porch Floyd, VA 2013-07-25 01 The Jupiter and 119 02 Storms 03 For Love 04 A Day on the Sand 05 Gone to the Fields 06 Walk Beside Me 07 Crossing the Gap 08 Gold Rush 09 Long Way to Go
Keywords: Railroad Earth; Floydfest; taperjeff; Akg463
Downloads: 601 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Horse Flies Live at Beaver Valley Bluegrass Festival - Dance Stage on 1989-05-28 - Horse Flies
1. Hush Little Baby 2. Human Fly 3. Pretty Little Girl 4. instrumental encore: 5. Jenny on the Railroad square dance: 6. instrumental
Downloads: 770 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Horse Flies Live at Telluride Bluegrass Festival on 1991-06-21 - Horse Flies
1. Oh Death 2. Human Fly 3. Mink Don't Trickle Down 4. Sally Anne 5. Road Kill 6. I Live Where It's Grey 7. Life Is A Rubber Rope 8. I Need A Plastic Bag 9. Hush Little Baby 10. Mylar, Metal and Mesh 11. Who Throwed Lye On My Dog? 12. Cold Out There 13. You're Not A Genius 14. Two Candles 15. Jenny On The Railroad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,665 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Music Lounge on 2004-01-15 - Ryan Adams
1. Interview (part I) 2. So Alive 3. Interview (part II) 4. Wonderwall
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,877 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Horse Flies Live at Horizontal Boogie Bar on 1993-07-09 - Horse Flies
Disc 1: 01. Two Boats 02. Talk to Me 03. Mink Dont Trickle down 04. My Hair Is Missing 05. Oh Death 06. Walk the Charles 07. Needles on the Beach 08. I Need a Plastic Bag (To Keep My Brains In) Disc 2: 01. Youre Not a Genius 02. I Live Where Its Grey 03. Life Is a Rubber Rope 04. Carnival Lips 05. ? Instrumental 06. Get Around Behind Me 07. Roadkill
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,944 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at The Uptown Theater on 2008-08-18 - My Morning Jacket
1. Intro Music 2. Evil Urges 3. Off the Record 4. Gideon 5. The Way That He Sings 6. Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Part 1 7. Master Plan 8. I'm Amazed 9. Thank You Too 10. Sec Walkin 11. Two Halves 12. Lay Low 13. Aluminum Park 14. Mageetah 15. Just One Thing Disc 2: 1. Jim James Banter>Look at You 2. Golden 3. Phone Went West 4. Steam Engine* 5. Smokin' From Shootin'> 6. Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Part 2> 7...
Downloads: 2,565 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dangermuffin Live at 8x10 on 2011-02-13 - Dangermuffin
1. Banjo Love 2. Sea Funk 3. Free Man 4. Walk Into the Wind 5. Moonscapes 6. Scarlet Begonias 7. Lawman
Keywords: Greensky Bluegrass Cornmeal Baltimore 8x10
Downloads: 942 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Carolina Chocolate Drops Live at 9:30 Club on 2014-04-08 - Carolina Chocolate Drops
01 - Crowd Noise 02 - Black Annie 03 - Sandy Boys 04 - Country Girl 05 - Cain Brake Jig > Yankee Doodle 06 - Last Chance 07 - Please Don't Let Me Love You 08 - Mean Old Frisco 09 - Ruby, Are You Mad At Your Man? 10 - Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 11 - Can't Nobody Hide From God 12 - No Man's Mama 13 - Buck Creek Girls 14 - Come, Love, Come 15 - ??? Gaelic Songs ??? 16 - Snowden's Jig/Genuine Negro Jig 17 - Old Cat Died > Brown's Dream 18 - Crowd Noise Encore 19 - Cornbread & Butterbeans 20 - M...
Keywords: CCD; Carolina Chocolate Drops; Greg Gardner; DeadGreg; Rhiannon Giddens; Malcolm Parson; Rowan Corbett; Hubby Jenkins
Downloads: 211 (1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Treadway Inn on 2007-12-28 - Donna the Buffalo
01. Love Is the Only Thing 02. Need You More and More 03. Looking For a Place To Be 04. Conscious Evolution 05. Do It For Love 06. Universal Love 07. Nashville Christmas 08. Push Comes to Shove 19. The Place That Lovers Do 10. These Are Better Days 11. Baghdad Children 12. Seems to Want to Hurt This Time 13. Hopes and Dreams 14. Christmas Time
Downloads: 3,030 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Carolina Chocolate Drops Live at DelFest - Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2014-05-24 - Carolina Chocolate Drops
Carolina Chocolate Drops May 24, 2014 DelFest Main Stage Allegany County Fairgrounds Cumberland, MD source: Neumann km184> V2> Sony PCM-M10 transfer: microSD> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. intro 02. Pretty Little Girl With The Blue Dress On 03. Sandy Boys 04. Country Girl 05. banjo banter 06. Briggs 07. Oh My Little Darling 08...
Keywords: delFest; Delfest 2014
Downloads: 499 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Fasmart Pavilion - Innsbrook After Hours on 2006-08-25 - G. Love and Special Sauce
Disc 1: 01. Take You There 02. Drop It 03. Back Of The Bus 04. Dreamin 05. Can't Go Back To Jersey 06. Steppin' Stone 07. I-76 08. Chevrolet 09. This Ain't Living Disc 2: 01. Cold Beverage 02. Gin and Juice 03. Banger Encore 04. Still Hangin' Around * 05. Rainbow * 06. Gimme Some Lovin * 07. The Pussy Song 08. Hot Cookin' 09. Booty Call Notes: * G Love Solo
Downloads: 5,142 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Great Blue Heron Music Festival on 2011-07-03 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna the Buffalo 7-3-2011 Great Blue Heron Music Festival Sherman, NY d1t01-Gumby Intro d1t02-Today, Tomorrow and Yesterday d1t03 If You Only Could d1t04-Step It Up to Life d1t05-Corn Bread d1t06-Locket & Key d1t07-Waiting for friends to come on stage d1t08-Solitary Man & Mystery Train w/the Hindu Cowboys d1t09-Ribbons & Bows w/Richie Sterns d1t10-Downpresssor Man Richie Sterns d2t01-I Wish You Love d2t02-Voice in my Head d2t03-Silverlined d2t04-Hollywood Dream d2t05-We're Working on That d2t06...
Keywords: Donna the Buffalo, Great Blue Heron Music Festival, Jeb Puryear, Tara Nevins
Downloads: 1,031 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Harvest Moon Jamboree on 1996-10-27 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna The Buffalo Harvest Moon Jamboree The Grove Jamesville, NY 1996-10-27 Sunday Source : AUD (AT825 > D6) Transfer : Master Cassette > Tascam CDRW4U (CDR) > EAC > CD > TLH Recorded By: Rob "Gumby" Hilliard Transfer By: Jason Espie d1t01 Nobody's Fault But Mine d1t02 Hit The Groove d1t03 River Of Gold d1t04 America d1t05 Ancient Arms d1t06 Voice In My Head d1t07 Hollywood Dream d1t08 Funky Side * d2t01 Seminole Wind d2t02 The Ones You Love d2t03 Mystic Water d2t04 If You Only Could Never For S...
Keywords: Americana
Downloads: 112 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Horse Flies Live at Fingerlakes Grassroots Music Festival on 2011-07-23 - Horse Flies
The Horse Flies 7-23-2011 Grandstand Stage Fingerlakes Grassroots Music Festival Intro & Human Fly Drowning is a good way to Love 3 Shoes Road Kill Rafting Banter Train to Rajastan Stray Voltage Judy- Banter Baghdad Children Flowers & Olives Waiting for Encore Cluck Old Hen 01. Intro & Human Fly 02. Drowning Is a Good Way to Love 03. 3 Shoes 04. Road Kill 05. Rafting 06. Banter 07. Train to Rajastan 08...
Downloads: 733 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fingerlakes GrassRoots Festival of Music and Dance- Infield Stage on 2006-07-21 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Michael Franti and Spearhead 7-21-2006 GrassRoots Festival of Music and Dance Infield Stage Trumansburg, NY Total running time: 111:09.50 Disc 1 56:12.41 01. Introduction 0:42.16 02. Time To Go Home 8:40.55 03. Yell Fire 7:11.22 04. What I Be 6:34.74 05. East to the West 8:24.19 06. 'Til the Break of Dawn 4:22.05 07. Get Up Stand Up 2:36.49 08. Sweet Little Lies 9:25.17 09. Yes I Will 7:57.09 Disc 2 54:57.09 01...
Keywords: Michael Franti; Spearhead; GrassRoots
Downloads: 11,702 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at 123 Pleasant Street on 2011-01-22 - Donna the Buffalo
01. Set Intro/Jam 02. Way Back When 03. The Beauty Within 04. Tonight, Tomorrow, And Yesterday 05. Part Time Lover 06. If You Only Could 07. Greatest Love Of All 08. Blue Sky 09. Blue Skies And Buttercups 10. No Sad Songs >>> 11. Hot Tamale Baby 12. West Virginia Rastafari 13. No Reason Why 14. Rockin' In The Weary Land 15. Snowbird 16. Story Of The Ages 17. Phatty Acids Jam 18. Front Porch 19. It's A New Day 20...
Keywords: Donna The Buffalo; MBHO; MBHO KA500; MBHO MBP 603A; Sound Devices; Sound Devices 722; 722
Downloads: 598 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at 123 Pleasant Street on 2011-01-22 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna the Buffalo 123 Pleasant Street Morgantown, WV January 22, 2011 Duration: 3hr, 01min (no setbreak) 01. Opening Instrumental Jam 02. Way Back When 03. The Beauty Within 04. Tonight, Tomorrow and Yesterday 05. Part Time Lover 06. Black and White 07. Greatest Love Of All 08. Blue Sky 09. Blue Skies and Buttercups 10. No Sad Songs > 11. Hot Tamale Baby 12. West Virginia Rastafari 13. No Reason Why 14...
Downloads: 522 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Best Buy Theater on 2013-03-09 - Donna the Buffalo
SET 1/1 01. //Track 01 02. Track 02 03. Track 03 04. Track 04 05. Track 05 06. Track 06 07. Track 07 08. Track 08 09. Track 09 Notes: Begining of Track 01 cut
Keywords: tim in jersey; schoeps; 16 bit
Downloads: 196 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival on 2012-04-21 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna The Buffalo Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival 2012-04-21 Meadow Stage Source 1: JB-Mod Nakamichi CM-300 (CP-3) Jecklin Disk 38’ from stage DFC>Sound Devices USB Pre>Alesis MM8 USB 2.0>PC (Reaper-24/44.1 Khz) Source 2: JB- Mod Nakamichi CM-300 (CP-3) Onstage split 12’ >Alesis MM 8 USB 2.0 (24/ 441) Audacity>CD wave>TLH level 6 01. Intro by Gumby 02. Tonight, Tomorrow, And Yesterday 03. Locket And Key 04...
Downloads: 1,147 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2008-06-20 - My Morning Jacket
My Morning Jacket 06-08-2008 Radio City Music Hall New York, NY Schoeps mk41 {NOS}/kc5/cmc6~> Sound Devices 744t {24/48}~> CDWav 1.97~> Wavelab 5.0a {Fades, Resampler 192 kHz, UV22HR}~> FLAC frontend 1.7.1/FLAC 1.2.1b {Level 6} -baustin 01 - 01:24 - Intro 02 - 05:09 - Evil Urges 03 - 06:18 - Off the Record 04 - 03:59 - Gideon 05 - 05:04 - I'm Amazed 06 - 03:30 - Highly Suspicious 07 - 03:12 - What a Wonderful Man 08 - 05:29 - Touch Me I'm Going to Scream Part 1 09 - 03:42 - Sec Walkin 10 - 05:26...
Keywords: mmj; my; morning; jacket; baustin; radio; city; music; hall; schoeps
Downloads: 12,372 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Forecastle Festival, Waterfront Park on 2012-07-14 - My Morning Jacket
d1t01 The Dark d1t02 Holdin On To Black Metal (1) d1t03 Wordless Chorus d1t04 I'm Amazed d1t05 Anytime d1t06 It Beats 4 U d1t07 Steam Engine d1t08 Isn't It A Pity (2) d1t09 Outta My System d1t10 Mahgeetah d1t11 Rocket Man d1t12 The Bear d1t13 Cobra d2t01 Run Thru (3) d2t02 It Makes No Difference (4) d2t03 Smokin From Shootin -> d2t04 Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt. 2 d2t05 Gideon (5) d2t06 Crowd Encore d2t07 Victory Dance d2t08 Circuital d2t09 Careless Whisper d2t10 One Big Holiday (3) (1) with...
Downloads: 4,436 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Great Blue Heron Music Festival on 2011-07-02 - Donna the Buffalo
01. Laurie J Intro 02. Funky Side 03. Blue Sky 04. Me & depression 05. Locket & Key > Family Picture 06. Times Are Bad 07. Corn Bread 08. You'Ve Got It All 09. Blue Skies & Buttercups 10. Broken Record 11. All Aboard 12. The Ones You Love 13. Arrows Pointing Sideways 14. Co Fa 15. No Place Like The Right Time 16. Who Would You Tell 17. Conscious Evolution
Keywords: Americana,Great Blue Heron Music Festival,Donna the Buffalo
Downloads: 1,171 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Horse Flies Live at Beaver Valley Bluegras Festival - Main Stage on 1989-05-27 - Horse Flies
1. Mink Don't Trickle Down 2. Ride Old Buck to Water 3. Cotton-Eyed Joe 4. I Need a Plastic Bag (To Keep My Brains In) 5. Sally Ann 6. Whatcha Gonna Do With the Baby-O 7. Ramblin' Around 8. Breakin' Up Christmas 9. I Live Where It's Grey 10. Backstab Cindy 11. Oh Death 12. Julie's Tune
Downloads: 893 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Alabama Theater on 2007-10-15 - Ryan Adams
Set I 1. Bartering Lines 2. Tears Of Gold 3. Mockingbird Song 4. Cold Roses 5. Peaceful Valley 6. Please Do Not Let Me Go 7. Trouble On Wheels > 8. Kiss Before I Go 9. Arkham Asylum 10. Goodnite Rose 11. Shakedown On 9th Street Set II 1. Crowd / Pure Protein 2. I See Monsters 3. Nightbirds 4. Rescue Blues 5. I Taught Myself How To Grow Big 6. -Ryan's Feedback- 6. What Sin
Keywords: ryan adams; ra; jw mod akg; busman; jeff hatcher
Downloads: 8,864 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Somerville Theatre on 2007-06-29 - Ryan Adams
16 bit remastered version. See notes on re-mastering details. Disc One 1.Cold Roses 2.Please Do Not Let Me Go 3.Let It Ride 4.Elizabeth, You Were Born To Play That Part 5.Oh My God, Whatever, Etc. 6.Mockingbird 7.Dear Chicago 8.Peaceful Valley 9.Dear John 10.I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 11.Two 12.Easy Plateau Disc Two 01.Goodnight Rose 02.What Sin Replaces Love> 03.A Kiss Before I Go 04.Slider (John's birthday song, cake, etc.) 05.Carolina Rain Disc Three 1st Encore : 01.The Sun Also Sets 02....
Keywords: Ryan Adams; Cardinals; Somerville Theatre
Downloads: 9,485 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Hornings Hideout on 2010-08-01 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 01) Lester Had a Coconut, 02) Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms, 03) Walls of Time, 04) Think Of What You've Done, 05) Daybreak In Dixie, 06) Orange Blossom Special, 07) Fixin' To Die, 08) Betray The Dark, 09) Yo Se, 10) Lost, 11) Will It Go 'Round In Circles, 12) Looking Glass, 13) San Jose Set 2: 01) Shantytown > Gypsy Queen, 02) Howard, 03) Emma's Dream > 04) Don't Say > 05) It Is What It Is > 06) Eyes of the World, 07) Outside and Inside Encore 1: 08) Best Feeling Encore 2: 09) Good Tim...
Keywords: Live Concert; String Cheese Incident; Hornings 2010
Downloads: 7,992 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 2010-05-01 - My Morning Jacket
Disc One 01. Kentucky Derby call > intro > 02. One Big Holiday 03. Gideon 04. Off The Record 05. I'm Amazed 06. Mahgeetah 07. Tonight I Want to Celebrate With You 08. Golden 09. What a Wonderful Man 10. Lay Low 11. The Way That He Sings 12. Wonderful (The Way I Feel) 13. Carried Away Disc Two 01. Steam Engine 02. Smokin From Shootin > 03. Run Thru > 04. Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt. 2 05. Anytime 06...
Keywords: vwmule, milab vm-44 link, merriweather post
Downloads: 13,658 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fillmore on 2005-01-15 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 I Know Its Real* 03 Yes I Will 04 What I Be > 05 Pray For Grace 06 Yens and Euros 07 Soulshine 08 Rock The Nation 09 Love Enough 10 Cleanup Man 11 Ganja Babe 12 People In The Middle 13 Yell Fire 14 Stay Human 15 Crazy Crazy 16 Sometimes^ 17 Set 2 Intro 18 Words 19 Tolerence 20 Bomb The World 21 We Don't Stop 22 I'm a Bee 23 Never Too Late 24 Everyone Deserves Music 25 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 138,721 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Calexico Live at China Theater on 2003-04-25 - Calexico
Disk 1 1: Pepita 2: Across the Wire 3: Quattro 4: Frontera/Trigger 5: Dub Latina 6: Sunken Waltz 7: El Picador 8: Not Even Stevie Nicks 9: Fade 10: Fatal Spring > 11: Close Behind 12: Woven Birds 13: Minas de Cobre 14: Spokes 15: Stray 16: Corona 17: Guero Canelo Disk 2 1: Black Heart 2: Falling Rain* 3: Alone Again Or* 4: Cancion Del Mariachi 5: Crystal Frontier 6: Attack El Robot! Attack!
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 155,310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)